Confessions of a plannerholic… Halloween bucket list

Confessions of a plannerholic… Halloween bucket list

received_10153809800500848.jpeg

Confession:  I don’t really do bucket lists, but in good spirit of the series and because I know there are going to be quite a few, I thought it would be  good time to start.  Also, this year I get to go trick or treating for the first time in ages so it may be quite fun!  lol!

So here goes…. I’m guessing mine will be a lot shorter than others….

  1. Go trick or treating
  2. Try apple bobbing
  3. Get dressed up
  4. Go to a halloween party
  5. Attend a scary Halloween walk

I know it’s short, but I thought I would give it a go. I managed to achieve all bar 2 and 3 on my list which was nice…. apple bobbing I may try next year, and the dressing up too.

Arya on the other hand did get to dress up and she looked super cute!

Will link all the other bloggers below for you to have a read 🙂

Leave a Reply

