Confessions of a plannerholic… Films I want to watch

Confessions of a plannerholic… Films I want to watch

received_10153809800500848.jpeg

Confession:  Out of all the planned weekly blogs, this one probably is the hardest one for me!  It’s not that there aren’t films I haven’t watched, but there aren’t many movies that I am desperate to watch either…

Having said that there are a few films that I would like to see which are out at the moment, so here they are….

  1. The Sausage Party – this looks absolutely hilarious!  It’s nice for an adult humour cartoon, because I can feel like a kid whilst watching it!  lol!http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQccZ--XqJZcX5RTwlCy1_WJTyOUb_50xUS5cIzVdmOZtCNtIfu
  2. Bridget Jones’ Baby – Well having seen the first two, it would be rude to not see the third!  Ha!  And I do really like this series, and the reviews have been amazinghttp://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ913c5JSjY5IrCfXKGWFuloO84rDgJzmIi0JmsCWoP5MFoHCd4
  3. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children – for those of you who haven’t seen the trailer for this then look it up now!  I love the weird and wonderful, which is exactly what this is
  4. Bad mums – I can see this film making me feel so much better about all the small things that make me feel inadequate as a mother!  lol!http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSMexLQWOFzExxYKAvkXrslehclVq2wu78zYcDgeQm9Yh_Rd4h7

What films do you want to see right now?  Have you seen any on my list?  If so what did you think?

 

Please see other blogs in the series:

One thought on “Confessions of a plannerholic… Films I want to watch

Leave a Reply

